price comparison
price comparison
Price comparison
from
,00€
loader
Our price directly on our homepage!
- including breakfast buffet
- one free drink from the minibar
x
x
Booking.com
loader
from
,00 €
Expedia
loader
from
,00 €
HRS
loader
from
,00 €
booking
The basis for the calculation is a single room for one person over the period from today to tomorrow.

Events & family celebrations

REstaurant to the Elector

For family celebrations, birthdays, anniversaries or weddings, the team of the restaurant Zum Kurfürst with its ballroom is at your disposal. The team not only ensures that your celebration or event runs smoothly and provides culinary highlights, but also makes every event a special and unforgettable experience.
No matter whether you meet here privately or on business, in the two cosy modern parlours and the newly renovated ballroom with the latest lighting technology, you are always in good hands and well looked after. For your event wishes, including decoration, sequence, program and of course 1a-hospitality, we are happy to help you with words and deeds.
To the 360° hall tourRestaurant website
delicious
food
air-conditioned
hall
Planning &
Implementation
Castle Park
Wifi
...
more

Contact

interested?

We accompany you with competent advice, already during the planning, by an experienced personal contact person. The individual planning and support of your events or family celebrations is a matter of course. We are happy to cater to your special wishes.

We are looking forward to meeting you!

Phone

+49(0) 89 315 45 43
Open number

Form

Request directly online.
To the form

Email

restaurant@kurfuerst.de
Directly to the email

Preisvergleich
Preisvergleich
Preisvergleich
ab
,00€
loader
Unser Preis direkt über uns!
- inklusive Frühstücksbuffet
- ein Freigetränk aus der Minibar
x
x
Booking.com
loader
ab
,00 €
Expedia
loader
ab
,00 €
HRS
loader
ab
,00 €
Buchung
Als Berechnungsgrundlage dient ein Einzelzimmer für eine Person über den Zeitraum von Heute auf Morgen.

Events & Familienfeiern

REstaurant zum Kurfürst

Für Familienfeiern, Geburtstage, Jubiläen oder Hochzeiten, steht Ihnen das Team des Restaurant Zum Kurfürst mit seinem Festsaal zur Verfügung. Das Team sorgt bei Ihrer Feier oder Ihrem Event nicht nur für einen reibungslosen Ablauf und die kulinarischen Highlights, es macht jede Veranstaltung zu einem besonderen und unvergesslichen Erlebnis.
Egal ob man sich hier privat oder geschäftlich trifft, in den zwei gemütlich-modernen Stuben und dem frisch renovierten Festsaal mit modernster Lichttechnik, ist man immer besten aufgehoben und betreut. Für Ihre Veranstaltung-Wünsche inklusive Dekoration, Ablauf, Programm und natürlich 1a-Bewirtung stehen wir Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.
Zur 360° Saal-TourRestaurant Webseite
leckeres
Essen
klimatisierter
Saal
Planung &
Durchführung
Schlosspark
Wifi
...
mehr

Kontakt

interesse?

Wir begleiten Sie mit kompetenter Beratung, bereits während der Planung, durch einen erfahrenen persönlichen Ansprechpartner. Die individuelle Planung und Betreuung Ihrer Events oder Familienfeiern ist selbstverständlich. Gerne gehen wir auf Ihre besonderen Wünsche ein.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Telefon

+49(0) 89 315 45 43
Nummer öffnen

Formular

Direkt Online anfragen.
Zum Formular

Email

restaurant@kurfuerst.de
Direkt zur Email